Welcome to Extreme Enduro Canada!
     Race Location

Call Guest Services
at 1-800-807-3257

A World Class Host
is awaiting you...

     Kamloops H-D

EagleRider Bike
Rentals Available

     Western Aerial

Aerial Applications
& GPS Mapping

How do you feel about GPMP Enduro Round at Sun Peaks?

Sooooooooooo stoked!
Will be Epic
Can't wait!
Maybe the best ever
Where is Sun Peaks?


Votes 212


The GPMP Enduro Round was a great success. We had 178 riders, with more than 40 pros. The course was excellent, the riders had a lot of fun and it was spectacular for the spectators to watch. Big thanks to everyone involved, we are looking forward to have you all back here again soon!!!!

Day 1

OVERALL PRO: 1. Bobby Prochnau (KTM); 2. Jason Schrage (HON); 3. Geoff Nelson (KTM); 4. Ben Rego (HSB); 5. Shane Cuthbertson (HSB); 6. Brian Wojnarowski (YAM); 7. Guy Giroux (HSQ); 8. Ryan Graffunder (HSQ); 9. Malcolm Hett (KTM); 10. Jack Sawatzky (KTM); 11. Jarret May (KTM); 12. Phillipe Chaine (HSQ); 13. Chris Van Hove (GG); 14. Nathan Knox (SUZ); 15. Tim Dyck (KTM); 16. Tyler Murray (HON); 17. Brock Hoyer (KAW); 18. Dan Watt (HSB); 19. Nick Graffunder (HSQ); 20. Trevor Todd (HSQ);

OVERALL JR: 1. Mike Laycraft (HSB); 2. Avery Turner (KTM); 3. Mike Opper (KTM); 4. Bernie Bykerk (KTM); 5. Kyle Puhlmann (KTM); 6. Wayne Riemer (HON); 7. Shilo Duthie (KTM); 8. Lloyd Schlosser (KTM); 9. Ty Mckenna (KTM); 10. Cole Dobovich (HSB); 11. Andrew Watson (GG); 12. Jordan Hett (KAW); 13. Trevor Turner (KTM); 14. Jay Mcgregor (HSB); 15. Aaron Richardson (KTM); 16. Mark Yaschuk (HSB); 17. Micheal Dobovich (KTM); 18. Ryan Linderman (KAW); 19. Scott Kershaw (YAM); 20. Sig Demoulin (KTM)

E3 PRO: 1. Geoff Nelson (KTM); 2. Ryan Graffunder (HSQ); 3. Malcolm Hett (KTM); 4. Chris Van Hove (GG); 5. Thomas Cordner (GG)

E2 PRO: 1. Bobby Prochnau (KTM); 2. Jason Schrage (HON); 3. Ben Rego (HSB); 4. Shane Cuthbertson (HSB); 5. Brian Wojnarowski (YAM)

E1 PRO: 1. Phillipe Chaine (HSQ); 2. Nathan Knox (SUZ); 3. Tyler Murray (HON); 4. Nick Graffunder (HSQ); 5. Ryan Gauld (YAM)

VET PRO: 1. Dan Watt (HSB); 2. Trevor Todd (HSQ); 3. Mark Cahill (KTM); 4. Bob Reed (KTM); 5. Scott Kinakin (KTM)

A ADV: 1. Mike Laycraft (HSB); 2. Avery Turner (KTM); 3. Mike Opper (KTM); 4. Bernie Bykerk (KTM); 5. Kyle Puhlmann (KTM)

B INT: 1. Brayden Methot (KTM); 2. Brandon Shaw (KTM); 3. Robert Mckenna (KTM); 4. Matt Coonfer (GG); 5. Travis Dunbar (KAW)

C NOV: 1. Cole Wilton (KTM); 2. Blake Watkinson (HSQ); 3. Florian Willer (HSB); 4. Caleb Bachura (YAM); 5. Jeff Goodwin (KTM)

VET AM: 1. Ken Anderson (GG); 2. Howard Lawrence (KTM); 3. Paul Bugden (KTM); 4. Tommy Williams (GG); 5. Terry Ingram (KTM)

SUP VET: 1. Ken Dyck (KTM); 2. Ron Schlosser (KTM); 3. Craig Murray (HON); 4. David Sheridan (KTM); 5. Jean-Marie Breau (GG)

WOMEN: 1. Heather Wall (GG); 2. Chantelle Bykerk (KTM); 3. Bree Taber (KTM); 4. Lexi Pechout (HSQ); 5. Deb Gilbert (KTM)

Day 2 results =>

View some of the
rider profiles
Click Here =>

     Race Promotion

The Image Partner


GPS Solutions
Cell & Satellite Phones

     Auto Clutch

     All Carbon Fiber



2011-2014 Extreme Enduro Canada. All rights reseved. Design by Multimediadesign.ca